Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Mid Michigan Board Members

Steve Opper  — Chairperson of the Board
New Business Development
Dan Lovejoy  — Vice-Chair, Education and Volunteers
Director, Sales and Account Management
Delta Dental of Michigan
Amy McNamara  — Vice-Chair, Events and Chair, JA Starmakers Breakfast
Vice President
Mercantile Bank
Robyn Heron  — Chair, JA Bowling for Financial Literacy
SVP of Marketing
Brycen Sorber  — Chair, JA Capital City Golf Classic
Field Training and Development Specialist
Two Men and a Truck
Trisha Warner  — Chair, JA Girls' Dream Fair
Vice President, Treasury Dept. Manager
Commercial Bank
Jennifer Bowman
Deputy Director of Federal Affairs
Michigan Department of T.E.D.
Michael Debri
Lansing Community President
Huntington Bank
Dev Ganguly
Executive VP and CFO
Jackson Financial Inc.
Terri Lentz
Community Leader
Mike Pike
Auto-Owners Insurance Company
Christ Schueller
Assistant Vice President
PNC Bank
Melanie Squires
VP, Branch Management and Treasure Management
First National Bank of Michigan
Patrick Sustrich
Director of Retail Healthcare
Sparrow Health System



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Mid Michigan.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand